Customer Reviews
chesapeake-bay-retriever-ebook
Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy
‘Learn How to Make Your Chesapeake Bay Retriever
Happy, Healthy and Obedient’
4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 59 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good20%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Below you will find reviews posted by some of our customers. If you would like to leave a review of your own there is a form at the bottom of the page.

If you would like help with your Chesapeake Bay Retriever click here to find out more!

Hot galleries, thousands new daily.

4.0 rating
October 7, 2019

New project started to be available today, check it out
http://girlcockbig.fatgirlsbbw.instasexyblog.com/?elyse
pink porn serch porn pics site put big things in ass porn dvdempire ameteur gay porn timothy groover disrobing full screen porn videos

bettyekw2

easy to understand and carry out the instructions...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

Very well written, in a way that is easy to understand and carry out the instructions to enjoy the training for the dog and myself. Would recommend this to anybody that is thinking of buying a chesapeake bay retriever. Thanks

M.Coleman, Jersey c.i. United Kingdom

given me total confidence with my Chessie...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

This program has provided all I need to have a special relationship with a wonderful dog. My previous experience with other smaller dogs was useful, but this program has given me total confidence with my Chessie.

B.Hammond, Bridgetown Western Australia

my young pup is turning into a beautiful lady...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

I have found Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy to be an invaluable resource on everything Chessie!!! My young pup is already turning into a beautiful, well-mannered yet playful young lady… Thank You!

Shona McNab, South Lanarkshire United Kingdom

Best book I have read on dog training...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

I thought CBR Savvy had all the right tips and information. It was a fantastic and interesting read and has helped me to enjoy every minute with my CBR Dexter. And because it is only about CBRs it helps you understand their behaviour and characteristics. Best book I have read on dog training.

Jennifer, Meerbusch-Srump Germany

valuable means of info...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

The Chesapeake Bay Retriever pup belongs to my son. We have always had boxers and therefore did not know much about CBR. CBR savvy has been very much a valuable means of info and support and our little dog is enjoying her training and new home as much as we are enjoying having her.

Andrew S., Stranraer Scotland

Positive reinforcement works so well...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy had the training specific for a chessie, & also started training straight away – & we have found general obedience & especially the housetraining advise – just fantastic. Positive reinforcement works so well. Must say – stopping the ‘biting’ is a non stop trial for us – but everything else has been a ‘walk in the park’ – so far! Thanks for your help.

Tilly Flack, Yanchep Western Australia

finding the book really helpful...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

I am finding the book really helpful, its helping me and Ella (my dog) train better and I am understanding more things about her thanks to the book.

K. James, Warrington England

books are very helpful and informative...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

Overall the books are very helpful and informative and detailed enough to help with problems.

D.Stillwell, Blarisville GA USA

a great tool in my personal library...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

CBR Savvy has been a great tool in my personal library raising a 1-2 year old male cbr and a new 2.5 month cbr mix puppy, it is a great reference to answer many questions I have that will come up through out their lifetime.

Mariza, Petaluma CA USA

this seems to focus more on the CBR breed...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

There are many books and publications available, but this seems to focus more on the CBR breed.

Mr Burt Parrott, Kent England

develop a loving and obedient dog...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

As a novice, making mistakes seemed part of the course but I wanted to make sure that I kept these to the minimum and to develop a loving and obedient dog. I found your book and advice invaluable and love the continued support through emails. I feel I am being kept on the straight and narrow, in the politest way possible!!

J.Wilkey, Surbiton Surrey England

on her way to being a great dog...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

Thanks for the great tips. Gracie is on her way to being a great dog and best of all my best friend.

D. Covell, Uniontown Ohio US

helpful with every aspect...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

I found this book very helpful with every aspect from bringing my puppy home to house training, routine, consistent reinforcement training, rewarding good behaviour. thanks

Claire G., Northampton england

helped me to trust again...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

I was scared to own a dog again because I had to put down mine about 12 years ago and this book helped me to trust again in training a puppy end owning a dog.

Heidi van as, Gauteng South Africa

very very good...

4.0 rating
April 25, 2013

The timing of the updates has paralled our puppie’s development. That has been very very good.

Jim Bullman, Dallas Texas U.S.A.

provides good information...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

What i found good in this book is that you provide good information regarding my dog and good tips how to own a Chesapeake.

Miguel Caruana Geraldton WA Australia

very good book...

4.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Because this is my first dog i wanted to have some knowledge bout chessies and there behaviour before i brought him home, it is very good book and it very useful reading and great tips to refer too.

Kevin Duggan, Newcastle Co.Down N.Ireland

we get on so much better now...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy gave me a great insight into the breed. I understood some of Apollo’s behaviour & learnt how to correct it – we get on so much better now.

Karen Skillen, Belfast County Antim Northern Ireland

Miracle!...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Buddy,super,hyperactive dog was uncontrollable but now will actually sit and stay put 3-4 minutes at a time. Miracle! ha ha

Michael Wallace, Henderson Texas USA

a good member of our family...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I was looking for a Chessie-specific training manual for quite some time before I came across this one. I do believe that each breed has different characteristics and traits and needs to be trained accordingly. This manual has helped me hone in on my Chessie’s individual personality to train him to be a good dog, respectful and a good member of our family.

Cheryl, Innisfail Alberta Canada

always try to keep us up-to-date...

4.0 rating
April 25, 2013

There is always something we don’t know and find useful to apply in our dog training, as experts you always try to keep us up-to-date.

Heidy Rodriguez, Santo Domingo DN Dominican Republic

very comprehensive and informative read...

4.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy is a very comprehensive and informative read, a definite must for any new Chesapeake owner.

Debbie Watt, Edinburgh Scotland

I like the progress...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I am very happy with your knowledge. This is my second Chessie and I forgot some of the training that made my last Chessie so great. I like the emails and I like the progress. Keep up the great work. You have great passion and it shows.

Douglas Elliott, new york usa

breed specific book that ticks ALL the right boxes...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

As a Chesapeake lover it is paramount to me to ensure my beloved pup grows to be strong, fit, healthy and happy. I’ve spent a small fortune in literature, but finally a breed specific book that ticks ALL the right boxes.

Matt Dobson, Wakefield West Yorkshire England

dogs are happy as are we...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

We have two yellow Chesapeake puppies and 4 (now 5) children. We wanted well trained dogs, so we searched the internet and Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy was exactly what we needed. We’ve learned and are still learning many things and are dogs are happy as are we. Thank you.

Genny and Brock Campbell, Salt Lake City Utah USA

training that is needed is right in the book...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I didn’t have the time to take our dog to dog training school, but once I found and purchased Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy there was no need to panic. All the training that is needed is right in the book and was able to be done at home in my spare time.

Trevor Balcke, Devon Meadows Victoria Australia

basic without fancy words...

4.0 rating
April 25, 2013

The book is basic without fancy words so you can understand exactly what to do with your dog. The emails are good reminders.

Jeff Kinsey, Montague CA USA

well written guide to the breed...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

A well written guide to the breed by somebody who has obviously owned one. Well done & thank you for the ideal manual for anybody who would like one of these wonderful dogs.

Andy Edwards, Wimborne Dorset UK

a 'God Send' for me...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy has been a ‘God Send’ for me as a new dog owner. I have found every aspect of puppy & dog ownership within this manual beneficial to my future needs & written in a manner easy to understand & read. Thank you very much, you will be making my dog ownership future life very structured & enjoyable.

Keith Speller, Billericay Essex United Kingdom

made training such fun...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

A real common sense approach provided in easy ‘modules’ our Chesapeake loves it, responds very well to all the tips we have got so far. It has made training such fun. Our children love their weekly email from Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy. look forward to whats to come.

Jacquie Marsh, sandycove dublin ireland

Excellent!...

4.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I Really appreciate all the effort that was put into writing Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy. now I have a guide that will help me whenever I need some advice, as well as the option of sending an email.. Excellent!

Estine, Bloemfontein Free State South Africa

housetrained within 2 weeks...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy made the fist few weeks with our new Chessie so much easier. the step by step house training was especially important for us and was very simple, within 2 weeks a house trained pup, we were ecstatic. The advice on puppy training was also invaluable, without Chessie Savvy as a reference used almost every day initially we would have been lost. A wonderful product highly recommended.

Jan Dohnt, Millicent South Australia

Extremely informative and helpful...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy is at absolute must for anyone who is getting a new Chessie. Extremely informative and helpful. You have an expert available to you for any question you might have. You and your dog will be happier for the wonderful relationship you will create.

Gail Sanabria, Sacramento California USA

excellent results...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I found Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy by browsing the internet and other information like Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy, however Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy is written in such a way that a novice can understand it and actually get excellent results.

Aj Kavanagh, Sydney nsw Australia

doesn't cost a fortune...

4.0 rating
April 25, 2013

A book written in easy to understand language, that doesn’t cost a fortune, and contains loads of practical, real advice on caring for a Chessie.

Alan, Cork Ireland

very easy and friendly read...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I found Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy very easy and friendly read, the tips and instructions was instrumental in the development of my Chessie pup!!!

Nate Laskiewicz, Sudbury VT USA

wonderful resource for Chessie owners...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I was looking for something specific to Chessies. It has been a while since we had puppies in the house. I have shared much of your information with the rest of my family. Thanks so much for providing such a wonderful resource for Chessie owners.

Anne Taliaferro, Texarkana TX USA

she has improved with the advice...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I was going through a difficult period with my Chessie. She was big & boisterous and thought the whole world wanted to play with her. I was finding her difficult to control when out walking and although she is not perfect yet she has certainly improved with the advice I have read thus far. I am now more conscious of how my Chessie needs the security of knowing I am leader of the pack and her behaviour is much more controllable as a result.

Bridget Bolwarra, NSW Australia

others are not as informative as this book...

4.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I had researched other publications on dogs and found that they were not as informative as Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy. The recipes and advice is by far the most accurate and helpful that I have experienced. Thank You.

Dan Firman, London Ontario Canada

puppy is only 13 weeks old but he is obedient...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Fantastic book, very helpful! I don’t know what I would do without this book. My Chessie puppy is only 13 weeks old but he is obedient, he seats, lay down, gives five. Thanks!

Dorota, cambs UK

techniques gave excellent results...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Have found CBRS to be a great help, as a 1st time dog owner – it has provided me with some great training techniques which have given excellent results and also helped me to understand what my Chessie is thinking – we are best friends!!

K Leicht, Australia

Puppy is learning fast...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

We got Max for Christmas and have been so happy with him so far. He is already such a huge part of the family. I have been really impressed with Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy and all the advice from the free email support that we have received so far has been extremely useful. Our Puppy is learning fast and is having a lot of fun along the way.

Gemma Ford, Perth Western Australia

used these training methods with great results...

4.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I have had and trained Chessies for 30 years and have used these methods of training with great results.

Joyce Cheney, Greenbush Michigan USA

improved mine and Chip's relationship...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Learning to understand a Chesapeake’s ways is the only way to begin training. it gives you the strength to be just as consistent and persistent as your dog is naturally. Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy has really improved mine and Chip’s relationship. He really is my best friend. I love how now all he wants to do is please me with tricks and no more bad behaviour.

Tina Martin, Galway Ireland

there is hope for her now...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I think just knowing why Suzy does some of the things she does was a major help to us. Now we don’t get mad at her. We can look at the book and know what to do for that problem. It has helped with some of her problems. She has a long way to go. But there is hope for her now.

Jean Brautigam, Oswego Il USA

excellent value for money...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I stumbled over Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy when looking for help on Separation Anxiety and I felt the book, along with the free gifts were excellent value for money. The email support, however, was the most helpful aspect of the package and found Linda’s advice useful.

Davina Green, Carluke Scotland United Kingdom

I have the most well behaved, loving & smart dog...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I must say Linda, Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy helped me immensely. I have the most well behaved, loving & smart dog we have ever owned. All our visitors can not believe how well trained she is. I have been asked by my friends if they get a Chessie pup would I train it for them. My answer is “Get advice from Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy” and it will be easy for you to do it yourself.

Betti Carratt, Seven Hills NSW Australia

invaluable advice...

4.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Raising a puppy is quite daunting and I found the hands on, practical advice of Chessie Savvy to be invaluable.

Elizabeth Lind, Winnetka Illinois USA

so pleased with Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I went online to try and find advice of Training my new Chesapeake. I am so pleased with Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy, I especially like the emails, which tackle a different subject each time.

Andrea Ellison, American Canyon CA USA

much easier to deal with now...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I used to train and show dogs years ago, but I have never owned a Chessie before and have found Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy very valuable in teaching my Chessie and me how to act around each other. His high energy is much easier to deal with now that I have read the book. Keep up the good work.

Brandy Fuller and "Buddy", Texas USA

enjoying the new addition to our family...

5.0 rating
April 25, 2013

I was looking for a book on Chesapeake’s only and this came up and I have found it very useful and very helpful. These dogs are a handful but with Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy training we are really enjoying the new addition to our family.

Doug Lodge, Aurora Colorado USA

Instrumental in a fun, social and well trained dog....

4.0 rating
March 26, 2013

I found Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy when I googled about information on Chesapeake Bay Retrievers. I have had 2 Chesapeake Bay Retrievers before, the last one being a rescue, so when I was getting a new puppy I wanted to make sure that I was doing all I could to make him a fun, social and well trained dog. Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy has been instrumental in me achiving this. I only wish I’d had this sort of help with my 1st rescue as the ease and joy of owning this breed is so much better.

Peter Evans, Leeds, UK

Always comes when he is called...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

One of the main reasons I chose a Chesapeake Bay Retriever was because we love hiking and I wanted an active and athletic dog. Unfortunately, KC decided that he wanted to do his own explorations and on a couple of occasions I was left looking for him for over 2 hours – I really thought we’d lost him. Thanks to your training tips and advice KC really listens to me now and always comes when he is called now. Thanks!

Matt Bloomfield, Northumberland, UK

Well behaved Chesapeake Bay Retriever to be proud of...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy was helpfull in that it gave me alot of information on a broad range of issues that I have been faced with as a first time dog owner. Ii have refered to it during different stages of my puppys development to make sure I am doing everything correctly and in the best possible way. It has help me quite a bit and I now have a well behaved and social Chesapeake Bay Retriever I am very proud of.

Abbie, Melbourne, Australia

A completely different dog...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

Until I read Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy I didn’t realize quite how important pack hierarchy is to Chesapeake Bay Retrievers – or how easy it is to allow them to be top dog! Since we’ve been following your advice, Scout has been a completely different dog. We have made more progress in the last week that we have been using your techniques than in the last 4 months of puppy classes.

Amanda Hammond, Tucson AZ

I Know How He’s Feeling And How To Respond To His Behavior...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

Hi there. I normally can’t be bothered to give feedback on books I read but in this case I felt I had to pass on credit where credit’s due… It was great to find a guide just about Chesapeake Bay Retrievers and I really feel it’s made a huge difference to my relationship with Charlie. I’d say I can read his mind, know how he’s feeling and how to respond to his behavior. He’s turning into such a lovely dog and I can’t imagine life without him or your advice.

Hannah Milbrook, Cleveland, OH

My Chesapeake Bay Retriever Can Sit, Stay & Come!...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

I thought I would drop you a line to let you know that after just 4 short sessions with my 8 week old Chesapeake Bay Retriever pup ‘Archie’ he can now sit and stay on command and without hesitation. He also comes when he’s called! Your step by step training lessons are so easy to understand for me and ‘Archie.’ I am so proud of him and myself. Your guide makes looking after him a real joy. Thank you so much.

Carol Fancy, TX

Submit your own review…

We would love to receive your review of Chesapeake Bay Retriever Savvy. Complete the simple form below…